Norway

When I first came here, the plan was to stay 3 months. So as you can understand, I squeezed those months travelling around and discovering what later on turned out to be my second home.

Everytime I get out of the city and see the countryside and the Nature, I fall in love again with Norway. It has this effect on me. Always.

As I am writing this post I have been here for almost 10 years. So, as you can imagine, I have tons of pictures. In this article I decided to post the ones that are “single shots”, of not-so-known places. And glimses that appear when you least expect it. And I’ll leave the bunch of pictures og each destination/region/city for their one articles.

Here are some shots from different corners of this breathtaking country.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

