Lofoten

AMAZING! SPECTACULAR! ASTONISHING!

I already said that I have travelled a lot around Norway. But what I felt in Lofoten was something I’ve never experienced before. They are stunning. I checked the Thesaurus and I don’t really find the suitable adjective. One that expresses how beautiful they are. Because…you just never have enough.

I convinced my mother to join us on this trip and the only words that came out of her (on ours) mouths was: “Ooh! Look! Is…Ooh! Look there!”

I hope I do justice with my pictures. Because really….breathtakingly delightful.

If you have the opportunity, do not hesitate.

Pictures taken Aug.’11

PS> you’ll have to excuse the amount of pictures. This time it was truly difficult to choose… they bring me back so many nice memories..

Leave a Reply

