diving in Koh Samet, Thailand

In this trip I decided I was going to try to go down on my things-to-do list, things I haven’t dared or managed in the previous trips. One of those was diving.

It may sound strange for some people, but I must tell you this was not an easy task.. I had always thought I couldn’t dive because of my ears -I had tried once before and it was really painful- plus it was quite scary and impressive the thought of “breathing underwater”..

But there I was, after a lot of persuasion from a friend and lots of training in the swimming pool this summer: diving!! in Koh Samet!

Heeehe!

That was so much fun!

So here are my very first shots underwater, while taking the exams and training to get my Open Water Dive.

Leave a Reply

