Indonesia

Indonesia was the other destination on my honeymoon.

We usually don’t spend much on accommodation but since it was our romantic trip and we felt that somehow it had to be memorable, we decided to allocate part of the budget for the accommodation in Bali.

It turned out to be a great investment, as we had our own villa and a driver to take us around and show us the non-tourist markets for a couple of days. We felt us blessed with Mr. Butt. *:o)

Here are some of the shots I took with what turned out to be my last compact camera (excluding the underwater shoots of course!).

After this trip it began a new era for me: the reflex camera.

Enjoy!

And please remember, should you like my pictures -which would make me extremely happy-, leave a comment! And if you want to use them or maybe buy a copy in bigger resolution don’t hesitate to contact me!

Pictures taken Sept.’08

Leave a comment